Any Day Shop

$ 50 Gift Card Giveaway Received

Posted on: May 24, 2009

Good news! Rosewoman already sent me my winning of $50 for the April Giveaway contest on her blog. It is pretty awesome because I can do my shopping at her Powermall website. Great. I chose OldNavy.com because it is one of my favorite clothing stores.  There are plenty of clearance items to choose from.  I am excited to shop now. 🙂

Watch out for Rosewoman’s May and June giveaway contest. She is working on it now.

28 Responses to "$ 50 Gift Card Giveaway Received"

wow, congratulations 🙂

It’s up now! May / June Giveaway: win another 50$ gift card!
http://rosewoman.blogspot.com/

Congratulations 🙂

hello ty for the visit.

Hello! Thanks for the visit! Congratulation…

congratulation friend

Hi, thanks for the visit..

hi…CONGRATULATIONS!!

apologies…I cant open the leystar eversince I’m trying but I stuck to blank page, I dont know why…

Thanks you left another link. happy weekend to everyone outhere.

that’s nice=) come visit again ok?

Congratulations! I haven’t joined any contest here in the web that made me won 😀

im here again

congrats! and happy blogging

return visit from me. Your blog is very interesting

Lucky You! Congrats Marly!!! 🙂

Good for you girl!

I was here to visit you sis!

Here to visit you.. Enjoy ur 50 bucks!

Congrats!! well done

hi friend. link xchange pls.

wow congrats.

visit here, happy holidays, have a nice day, thanks 🙂

happy new year

skidding here to say hi

making my daily rounds here

thanks for dropping by here at Lara Angelikka’s page.. good day!

see you around!

Hi, thanks for visiting my Pink Sparkles blog!

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 2,209 hits
