Any Day Shop

I Made It! I Won It!

Posted on: May 5, 2009

Yes, the $50 gift card! I won it! When I checked emails just now an email from Heidrun of Rosewoman was in my inbox.

It said, “CONGRATULATIONS! You made it – you won the 50$ gift card.”

I am very excited. ‘Cannot believe it. I made it and won the April Giveaway at the SUMMER Group. I am going to shop at Powermall.com’s store of my choice. Yey!

Oh by the way, Rosewoman will again host a giveaway this May. Watch out and join.

7 Responses to "I Made It! I Won It!"

congratulations!!!

Congratulations!

Wow! Congrats! Haven’t really participated yet in online contests. I think I should not waste any opportunities now.

BTW, had linked you back! Thanks much! Ü

Wow! you won? Congrats!

Thanks for the visit… Congrats.

Congrats Marly! Shopping na!!

wow congratulation for $$$$$$$$$

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 2,212 hits
