Any Day Shop

The Second Package

Posted on: January 13, 2009

Finally, the second package has arrived Leyte in good condition.  I was about to call the forwarder in California to ask for the delivery status.

When I opened my Chikka this morning, I received a text message from my younger sister expressing her happiness with the gifts she and her children received from parents-in-law. I called my mother immediately to confirm the package’s arrival. She said it was delivered directly to the house late in the afternoon. They are very thankful for the gifts my honey’s Mom and Dad gave them. Everybody is excited opening the presents.  Well that is good news!

Then I called my mother-in-law to let them know that the package has arrived. I also told her how happy my family is with the stuff she and Dad sent them.

6 Responses to "The Second Package"

You’re lucky !you have a generous and nice and loving mother in law. .

have a great week end

hi marly! already added this blog to my geeFashion blog 🙂

Yay for packages!!! Hope you have a great week!

wow naman… how lucky you are having a super generous inlaws,,,,

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 2,212 hits
